Skip to main content

CONTACT US

Questions concerning the 2020 High School  Academic Summer program should be directed to Ed Caughell, Principal, at ecaughell@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Birmingham Community Education

2436 W. Lincoln Road, F102 Birmingham, Michigan 48009 / 248.203.3800

By e-mail

Our offices are located in Seaholm High School, off the Lincoln Street parking lot. Seaholm High School is located on the northeast corner of Cranbrook and Lincoln, .5 miles south of Maple Road (15 mile road).

BIRMINGHAM COMMUNITY EDUCATION STAFF

Meet our staff. Please contact us if you have any questions or need assistance.  We will be delighted to hear from you!

Jill Reichenbach Fill  - Community Education Specialist - 248.203.3817 / jfill@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Adult and Youth Programming, Facility Rentals, Adult Education Supervisor
Diane Rampolo - Program Assistant/Advertising - 248.203.3822 / drampolo@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Gail Frederickson - Office Assistant/CE Programming - 248.203.3815 / gfrederickson@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Meli Zikakis - Office Assistant/Pool, Gyms, Stadiums, Field & Classroom Rentals - 248.203.3811 / mzikakis@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Emma Godin - Office Assistant - 248.203-3816 / egodin@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Linda Grindem - ESL Instructor - 248.203.3850 / lgrindem@birmingham.k12.mi.us

If you have questions about Elementary Kids Club (latchkey) on Day Care Works in your child's elementary school please direct your inquiry to cebiller@birmingham.k12.mi.us or call and leave a message at 248-203-3065.